## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTTEES**

# **AUDIT COMMITTEE:**

S.No.	DIN	Name	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1.	10130874	SHIPRA JAIN	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	10130417	TEJ MOHAN	Independent Director	Member
		SINGH		
3.	00150507	VINOD KUMAR	Whole-Time Director	Member

# **NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

S.No.	DIN	Name	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1.	10130417	TEJ MOHAN	Independent Director	Chairperson
		SINGH		
2.	10130874	SHIPRA JAIN	Independent Director	Member
3.	00126983	RAJ KUMAR	Non-executive Non-	Member
			Independent Director	

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.No.	DIN	Name	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1.	00126983	RAJ KUMAR	Non-executive Non-	Chairperson
			Independent Director	
2.	10130874	SHIPRA JAIN	Independent Director	Member
3.	00126933	PARVIND KUMAR	Non-executive Non-	Member
			Independent Director	

# **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

S.No.	DIN	Name	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1.	00126965	PARMOD KUMAR	Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	00150507	VINOD KUMAR	Whole-Time Director	Member
3.	10130417	TEJ MOHAN SINGH	Independent Director	Member